.
Translated Spider Shock!

Record released on 2003-04-08 at 8:04 p.m.

Ugh. I had things to write about but I'm hurting and there's a bleed on the horizon. i thought it was all going far too well. No wonder I've been extra tired. But yes, I will save my entry for tomorrow. Instead, tonight I'd like to share with you something that the lovely Nicole sent my way a few days ago. remember my encounter with that huge spider? Did you know that it was also a very long, very BAD spider? Well, neither did I until Nicole ran it through an online translater to put it into Dutch and then put it back through to turn it back into English. Certain aspects change in the translation - and my spider encounter somehow seems even scarier than it was just in English! Hope you enjoy it :) Thanks to Nicole for providing it!

-----------------------------

BADLY TRANSLATED SPIDER ENTRY!

It is not by Blow Number 2 helped, that tonight against a bloody tremendous spider fought became. Now that must I say that I in the middleground am when to the spider comes. I not may them a little bit, but I not become by them alarmed. I not can myself brings round a to kill - I have been inclined round them over the different side round from the room to leave at their at own at way round from to make. Only tonight was spin it mostly badly, the large and the most vindictive spin, that I ever have considering in my life.

Y and I finsihed ourselves telephone call at over ten fifteen tonight and I Never looked the end of Mind the Braithwaites (hehehe) in bed. I was sleepy and vitamin, consequently after a small channel I, that change something on found to look: A program over the history of De Magic Indirect. God, I loved that when I a child was! I established myself back, the tijdopnemer on the TV set connects and to drive accompany to sleep accommodated became of the light, than ditch my eyes and vilt myself beginning by with through the theme melody of the magical indirect that by that point already standing on my head.

# Do do doo doo, do do doo- doo. .. #

SCRITCH-SCRATCH-SCRITCH-SCRATCH!

The strange sound start next me. It sounded as if something against my bed cabinet vibrates. I made actual thought, that mine vibrator self on and connected had a sound at first! I open my eyes and looked did see laid look have seen make too my left side - and what I only DE ENORMOUS, long, BAD spider, that, that I EVER, a fight for my fabric box above on the cabinet. Now that, even I have buy limits. Spin over the room = beboet. Small spider in strong vicinity = beboet. Gigantic spider, that right is next to my freakin' ear = QUITE BADLY NEWS INDEED! You can how many I not of it through the fact see held that it is the first time, that I ever have uses to word 'freakin' in my life. ..

I stirred on and away supported of that. I glittered at it. His gigantic bones stirred again on the fabrics boxes. I connected my light on and climbed see loses from bed, neat in time the to his grip and fall under in the side of my bed. Moped! how was I accepted the from of round that get to? When I was a spider murderer, that I at whack the with armed are with different object will, but I am not! I want no squashed spin simply more than I an a will, live! Consequently I there sit, has wait, my hit fast in expectation of that firstly long bone again, that appeared from the side of the bed and certain enough heard, that it came.

I grabbed my kiss and tried wipe the on the rug to. It has, miserable not worked - the spider took neat a moment achtige kissing and crawled over it instead of. Curses, I let the cushion fall and the spider journey rents all way over for disappear under in the back of my bed. I stood and watch. I got the-spider-will-come-out vibes. Zebadee and Dougal were quiet galavanting on Tv and I rounds off that with an accept attitude that affair and do do doo doo yet accepted meant in my head stood.

Than verscheen it. It walked from of under the bed and over at the different at side from the room. It was fine there. .. I have no burden at spin camp over the different side from the room. ..., But miserable it, that essays that not went remain. Good, natural not will it, not goods? You are a spider, straight - will under where rather go: De side from the room with cargos of threads and stekker or the side from the room with a pleasantly large bed you walk to? Consequently for the following a half hour, that I was see on spider watch;, that the back from and to the bed and try walks the go-back-to-the-wires vibes steer to. They appeared to work, peculiar.

In the end knew I that I never simply sleep this way and get, will as it or not, I on one or other manner of that spider would must liberate become. There are a small glass in my room that duties on more than an occasion uses for spider catch was so that I the of the board fixed hook and the gewacht on from again to risk. However was this plan at useless - because the spider also large for the sodding glass was! When I tried the in that catch at then will single of his bones links outside been be. Damnit, damnit, DAMNit. .... As what next?

As I back sign to try yet a plan, the glass think of to, almost whacking the spider and passant, that rolled of the bed become. Well has the spider not may that and began a journey for the to make. At approached first he my bed again, but I not had that.

"Oh does no you not!" I told him when I are path with a periodical hindered. I had an idea and shuffled rounds off him at opening my at bedroom at door then off. Than convinced with a glasses in a hand and a periodical in the different, whilst buzz do do doo doo at a predicted pace, I slowly the spider round the bedroom to escape and indeed when he the gigantic, dark hallway forward of him he saw at it at right at thing did and scooted from where a totally new world him expected. With an uitgepute, but only I laid sigh buy tools under in and to end climbed back in bed.

When only saddam that easy was from liberate to become, will we all laugh.

What's On: Different For Girls by Joe Jackson

Next: Painkillers :p

Quote of the Moment:

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!