.
My Tattoos

Record released on 2003-05-17 at 11:26 a.m.

Here are my tattoos so far for anyone who's not seen them on my fotolog....

This was my first tattoo. I got the black done almost 2 years ago the blue was added a month or so back.

This was my second, and is my favourite. This is the picture the tattooist took directly after it was done, which is why it's much better quality than my crappy, awful camera!

This was my third tattoo, my curly dragon placed just above my left ankle. I'm looking forward to expanding my collection very soon!

What's On: Tazmania

Next: Doing a proper entry

Quote of the Moment: "Taz LIKE Magic!"

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!