.
Returning

Record released on 2004-08-16 at 10:03 p.m.

I want to write here again. I want to write long, rambling entries where I try to translate the mediocre events of the day into the potentially comedic events that I see them as. I want to be able to express the way that I'm feeling without feeling as though I must keep them to a couple of paragraphs.

I love LiveJournal and when I'm tired and drained the style of writing short entries suits me so well. But sometimes I want to write pages about the way things are going, the people in my life, the way I feel so blessed to have the people that matter in my life. Recently I've been writing fiction again, and I've been pouring all my creative energies into that. But now I've become more at ease once again with putting my words onto a page, I want to return to the place that I have spent so much energy and time in the past.

I've not been away completely. I've kept up with a lot of my buddy list, but I've not had the drive to keep writing, until now. So many things have changed around me, and all for the better. It's a bit like starting again, I suppose. Quite exciting in a way.

I have so many words to write.

I'll be back.

What's On:

Next:

Quote of the Moment:

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!