.
Busy Weekend Ahead Shock!

Record released on 2003-03-13 at 5:35 p.m.

As I said I would, I've put yesterday's entry in the private folder. As much as I love googles, I don't want a special entry getting hits for various rampant sex combinations! If you didn't read it and you want to then you can ask for the password if I haven't already given it to you - I told a few people when I first went round giving people the new diary address and then I kind of forgot to keep giving it out somewhere along the line so I can't remember who has it and who doesn't!

In just under an hour, Y should be arriving. It's going to be an interesting weekend - I'm getting my tattoo tomorrow which means I get to keep the company of pretty girls at the tattoo studio for a couple of hours and then we're going to have a Wimpy afterwards. *Sigh* where have all the Wimpy's gone? When I was a kid there was one in every town. Now you're lucky if there is one within a hundred miles of you :/ And last time I went, the damn place was closed! I'll be heartbroken if that happens again! Bah humbug!

So, yes, by tomorrow night I shall have a sore but pretty ankle with a curly dragon sliding across it, and I shall either be lamenting the lack of Wimpy or celebrating the delicious bacon-in-a-bun!

My mind has been flitting back to last year for pretty much all of the day. I keep wondering what it would have been like if I'd had my computer when I had glandular fever. Having to slope down to the cold front room downstairs whilst feeling like that put paid to many lucid, rambling entries. I think I managed a few paragraphs every other day or so. If I'd have had my compurer upstairs, I can only imagine some of the entries I'd have done. The one thing I really regret is that I don't have a record of the dreams I had while I was stuck in bed. There were a few pretty bizarre ones.

Talking of dreams, I have 3 months worth stacked up on the hard drive in a word file to make into entries as soon as I get the chance. I hope I'll get to start sorting those out next week. But then again I've still not even managed to get up the energy to write the Tracy Shaw entry I've been wanting to - why has no one invented a less energy-consuming method of typing? And why, to this day, can I not see the word 'method' without thinking of the instructions for recipes we were given in home economics many years ago at school?

Method: - with a little picture of a sieve next to it, straining the lumps out of the flour that you were about to put in the bowl. Hmm, memories....

Anyway, I am off now to enjoy a weekend with Y - but beware, there may be tattoo related pictures popping up before too long! :)

What's On: Home & Away

Next: heading off to meet Y at the station!

Quote of the Moment:

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!