.
Laura Sadler Portrait

Record released on 2003-06-29 at 6:11 p.m.

Proper entry later, and no Sampras today so there's a double helping for you lucky people tomorrow...

More important things right now: I have finished my portrait of Laura Sadler. After being too tired to do it the last couple of days (can't hold a pencil when you've got the shakes, damnit!) I finally started it.... and, erm, finished it. I haven't done a pencil portrait in so long. The last one I did was almost 2 years ago. I think it was the Spaced one I did for christmas for Kass a couple of years back. I think I lost my pencils in Tim's hat for a couple of years..... :)

But somehow paint didn't seem right for this one. Pencil is more intimate somehow. I've shrunk it down so it fits neatly in the entry, but to see the larger version Click Here.

I will be back later with a proper entry - when I've washed my hands and stopped leaving pencil smears on the keyboard :/ Whoops!

What's On: Ugh, mushy love songs on VH1 classic! I couldn't find anything to watch!

Next: Blowing my nose, damn pollen!

Quote of the Moment: "Don't you mean.... EGGSactly?"

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!