.
Sampras, Number 3

Record released on 2003-06-28 at 6:54 p.m.

It's time for the next batch of Sampras-a-likes! And also for an announcement:

This year I've so far had 3 suggestions for people/objects/creatures that look like Sampras, and I think there must be other people who have come up with some, so if you have an idea for a Samprasalike then either email it to me at the usual address or put it in my guestbook, and next week, after the first round of sampras-a-likes, there will be a selection that have been submitted that can also be voted on! Melikes this Sampras-a-like thing :)

So, without further ado.....

Pete Sampras is..... Homer Simpson!

I'm about to do my proper entry. It will be entry 100, actually. It's a day for 100s, because I'm also about to start my 100th book tonight, having finished writing book 99 this afternoon. Hmm, bizarre timing!

What's On: Wimbledon of course! COME ON, TIM!

Next: My proper entry

Quote of the Moment: "He seems very comfortable with the new balls...."

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!