.
Questions!

Record released on 2003-11-19 at 7:35 p.m.

Heh, my plan to start updating again is being distrupted by an evil body which thinks it is a great idea to start bleeding and giving me bucketloads of pain the day before I have my eleven-hour work day. Gee, thanks, womb - you really care about me, don't you...? ;D

And I just managed to trap my finger somewhere in the keyboard drawer on my computer trolley and I don't know how but I fear I was simply a victim of my own stupidity there...

Still, here's a survey I have snitched from a certain special someone *smooches*

10 bands i've listened to lately:

1. Prefab Sprout

2. Kate Bush

3. Roxy Music

4. The Cure

5. Elton John

6. Fool's Garden

7. Faith No More

8. Hazel O'Connor

9. Pet Shop Boys

10. Suzanne Vega

9 things i look forward to:

1. Visiting that same certain special someone at long last ;)

2. Christmas!

3. Finishing the book I'm currenly writing, whichever one that happens to be at the time!

4. Next weekend's edition of Dick & Dom In Da Bungalow!

5. Feeling better

6. having long lay-ins with Y

7. Calling Kass :)

8. spotting Running Man at the station

9. Getting more tattoos

8 things i like to wear:

1. Nothing ;D

2. boots

3. Big earrings

4. trousers

5. Bright pink tops

6. Bright hair dye!

7. christmas socks (I wear them all year round)

8.My beautiful engagement ring

7 things that annoy me:

1. People I love being in pain

2. the inside of my body (grr...)

3. That bloody new house robot, Cassius Chrome on Robot Wars!

4. Spiders who think they own your house

5. Not feeling well enough to write

6. Bullies

7. Distance!

6 things i touch everyday:

1. My pen

2. My hair

3. My vibrator... (for medicinal purposes, you know...)

4. My phone

5. My computer

6. Izzles, my toy dog. (She gets loaded up with empty toilet rolls, tissue boxes and dirty clothes...)

5 things I do everyday:

1. Email two very special people :)

2. Write (oh, how I missed that

3. Laugh like a madwoman

4. Dream

5. Smile

4 people I want to spend more time with:

1. My beautiful L.D.G. (I love that phrase you made, sweetie!) ;)

2. My wonderful Y :) xxx

3. my cousin Michelle

4. My mum

3 movies I can watch over and over again

1. Rocky Horror Picture Show

2. Electric Dreams

3. Breaking Glass

2 of your favourite singers/bands at the moment:

1. Kate Bush

2. Prefab Sprout

1 person that I'd spend the rest of my life with:

1. I can't choose 'one' because there are two of them that I am lucky enough to have found :)

As I mentioned, tomorrow is my very long day at work, which will involve a game of 'Hunt the Tree' as my boss has misplaced the company christmas tree and it's my job to find it. I honestly can't imagine where the damn thing would be kept! I keep trying to think; "If I were a tree, where would I be?" but the answer is not forthcoming...

Answers on a postcard, please!

What's On: Easy Like Sunday Morning

Next: Having a lay down and taking a brainkiller - Ugh! :p

Quote of the Moment: �You�re going nowhere until you�ve told me who takes sugar!�

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!