.
Quick Entry

Record released on 2003-09-06 at 11:28 a.m.

I'm sorry for neglecting my diary during my week at Y's - I've not had much energy for typing after all that we've been up to (steady!) and also we've had a bag and a half full of Internet problems this week courtesy of NTHell so half our email accounts, diary-related things, guestbooks, yahoo etc were inaccessable to us - until we put on our Brave Masks and attempted a long and complicated process to get around the problem. And, ta-da! Back online!

I've been updating more here, I'm almost ashamed to say. It's mainly because I've had little energy for typing and I don't have to type so much there. I have a couple of spare Livejournal codes, actually, if anyone wants one.

Thursday was a fantastic day all round. Y and I had a grand day out and managed to have all kinds of bizarre adventures no further than a ten minute trainride away....

- I got lumbered babysitting some bloke's luggage at Piccadilly station

- We bought a selection of cheesy Manchester postcards to annoy our nearest and dearest with (The scariest one: A picture of a tram :/)

- We went to Bella Italia for a meal which was pretty damn excellent, although the menus had candle wax all over them and the people behind us had black pepper in everything. I swear they even had it on ice cream!

- We spent much of the meal watching two charity collectors larking around outisde. They didn't seem to get much money but one of them was extremely pretty!

- We went to see Charlie's Angels 2 (Hint: We did not go to see it for the plot) and my already enormous liking for Drew Barrymore grew somewhat

- We took a really nice, slow walk back to the station at dusk, watching Small Childs getting soaked by the fountains

- We laughed far too much over the fact that there is a construction company called Totty

- Whilst sitting in Piccadilly station, waiting for Y to come out of Sainsburys on a failed crisp mission, I saw ANOTHER bloody Hollyoaks character that I didn't like strolling right past me!

- The saga continued when Y went to buy us some chips from Burger King - and saw Spudgun from Bottom buying a take-away and getting heckled!

- And we thought we saw Max from Hollyoaks to add to our collection of other crap celebrities, going into Sainsburys. We waited for ages for him to come back out - at which point we discovered it *wasn't* him and breathed a sigh of relief!

Ugh, I'm currently in a lot of pain and chairs do not favour me in such a situation. Anyway, I'm off for crumpets (even pain will not stop me eating my favourite hot buttery snack) - have a good weekend everyone!

What's On: Nothing - except the melodic whir of the computer. Aw....

Next: Trying not to be in pain

Quote of the Moment: "I dreamed that David Beckham had died..."

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!