.
Pinky Me!

Record released on 2003-08-28 at 8:20 p.m.

My bag is all packed and ready to head off to Y's for a whole week. I absolutely cannot wait! I love it when we house-sit, even when fish pretend to die and plants manage to do what the fish failed to complete. But never the less, I am ready for a week and a bit of fun, stupidity and lots of girls. I'll try to update a couple of times during the week to keep you up to date on our latest adventures, and I might update in the morning before I go.

But my big news at the moment is that today I dyed by hair yet again, my colours of choice: Pink and black. The pink isn't as strong as I wanted, I must admit, and depending on the light in the room looks either lilac or peachy, but I actualy really love it. I got used to it straight away, when often it takes me several days to get used to a new colour and stop jumping out of my skin when I see a reflection in the mirror.

So, here are the pictures, all taken with my crappy digital camera, but oddly they don't look to bad. Why do I have cheekbones in these pictures? I've never had cheek bones in my life!

So, here is my hair, along with me in a strangely sparkly black top which used to be my mum's. She gave it to me years ago and I love it. It looks best when I have purply or pinky hair though.

As you can see, I look like a prat when I smile with my mouth open and I look like I'm about to duck to avoid a flying fish....

But this one I really like. And you can see my effort to get some pink earrings in there to match the hair as well! Woo-hoo, I'm a colour co-ordinated X!

Right, now it's time to drag my bag of a million pairs of knickers over to the other side of the room and have a lay down before I call Y and tell him about how difficult it is to get washing in in the middle of a storm when your hair is covered with pink and black gunk. Don't ask! :)

What's On: Football highlights

Next: A rest!

Quote of the Moment: "I looked for the horse sixteen times..."

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!