.
The End Of An Era.... Mwahahaha!

Record released on 2003-08-23 at 11:22 a.m.

I'm sorry for not being around much. I've been having some unexpected bleeding and feeling pretty rough. I have also, shockingly, been around here more lately, doing short entries. I think it's because my mind has not had the energy to construct proper entries this week. My body's flagging at the moment and my brain has been following (though it has apparently been saving all its energy for handing me bizarre dreams each night, which this week have involved Danny John Jules, Wayne Rooney, Sabrina the Teenage Bitch and a certain ex-girlfriend, minus the dog.)

I will, however, be back later with a proper entry, but for now I have great news to broadcast. It has already been celebrated in the guestbook, but it needs to be announced properly! It is a great day for all of mankind....

From AOL Sports News:

Sampras poised to retire

Pete Sampras will officially announce his retirement at a ceremony at the US Open on Monday.

The 14-time Grand Slam winner has not played a competitive match since winning the title at Flushing Meadows last September.

Ever since June this year - when Sampras announced he would not be playing at Wimbledon - there has been mounting speculation that the 32-year-old would never play again.

*Cheering!* *Celebration!* *Street Parties!*

Bye bye, Mr Sampras! Nice to have had the pleasure of your company, don't hurry back though ;)

I shall be back very soon, when I have finished letting off the party poppers.....

What's On: Ideal World, with Dave Bradford messing up the digital cameras....

Next: Writing

Quote of the Moment: "Deep Fried Boob!"

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!