.
Nice On!

Record released on 2003-06-10 at 6:01 p.m.

I'm back. God, do I wish I wasn't. I felt so lonely and cold back in my own bed last night. My weekend was pretty wonderful, I have to say :) I only wish I'd not been bleeding for part of it. Which reminds me, I'm timing a proper bleed for the end of this week so that I can try to stop this damn breakthrough bleeding, so if I disappear from thursday onwards, or if I write double the amount of entries and bore you to tears, that will be why. You never quite know which way being ill will work!

So, my weekend then. Sex will be included, a warning for the squeemish, and please don't expect much seriousness in this entry!

On thursday I set off for the station to catch my first train to Reading, on which I was sat between two absolutely gorgeous girls for about 15 minutes! Right between them. Wonderful start! But other than that, my first train passed without incident. it was when I got to Reading that things began to fall apart.

Now, I have only ever changed at Reading once before. Been through it loads of times but to it only once. I was there a maximum of five minites that previous time but I got enough bad 'vibes' from it to make a horrid face every time the station is mentioned. Last week I found out why. Reading is a Miranda Trap. It had me going round in circles for half an hour because the boards and screens couldn't agree, and neither could agree with the timetable online either. By the time I'd found my platform I was so exhausted that I wanted to curl up and sleep!

Finally my train arrived and I got on board. It was the first journey I'd taken since the writing bug (no pun intended) bit again so I had taken my latest book to carry on with on the journey (which was easier said than done.... those Virgin trains are not exactly smooth!) and I scribbled notes about the journey at the top of the pages. The first thing to happen was that our train manager appeared to have never encountered a station before in his life. As we were heading through Didcot Parkway, he came over the tannoy to announce, "Ladies and gentlemen, we are pulling up to the approach to Oxford!" The speaker clicked off, then back on again a minute later for him to finish, "....in about ten minutes!"

He also claimed we were about to stop at Birmingham Inter-nasal.

I was relieved to finally arrive at Manchester and pour out the train straight into Y's arms. I hugged him tightly and felt like I was back home again. Home from Home. We got back to his house a little while after and embarked on a pasta-making spree as Spaghetti was the order of the day! As the evening drew on, however, we slipped into bed for a late-night lay-in and before too long we'd aroused ourselves so much that we had no choice but to make love.

Sex just gets better and better with time. That's a fact ;)

One topic of conversation over the weekend involved the first time we had 'enjoyed' ourselves over certain female celebrities, and one that I felt eager to talk about was Samantha Janus. Bizarrely, this opened up a whole world of discussion about her. we'd spoken about her in the past but it was as though at the weekend we rediscovered her. Over the next few days we looked for pictures of her online and in magazines (and I have found a poster of her online that I'm giving serious consideration to buying!), discussed her finer points and best pictures numerous times - and then found her in a programme called 'Strange' on BBC1 on saturday night! I think we could almost have called it Samantha Janus Weekend!

However, this also caused me to resurrect something I do to annoy Y by imitating a scene from Game On in which Matthew bellows out from another room; "Tea.... TEEEEAAAAAA!!!!!!"

This action, when repeated on a regular basis over the course of 5 days, can become highly annoying..... ;)

Y and I enjoyed crumpets for supper before heading to bed, where I slept pretty deeply for hours. I had some bizarre dreams though, which I really do need to update this weekend. Friday was a fun and silly day consisting of a lot of laughter as well as some arousing hunts for pictures of attractive ladies to put on Y's walls. I am such a bad influence.... We also looked online for girl posters, pictures of Samantha Janus and for pictures incorporating some of our favourite fetishes. We've realised lately that we have quite a few! One of the tamer ones is that we have a real fetish for girls in glasses and we found a few websites on the subject - though most didn't seem to want to work :/ Wah!

Sadly, during the early evening things went downhill when I started to get pain and soon after started bleeding heavily. Y laid with me for hours, holding me, rubbing me and watching telly with me while I waited for some of the pain to fade. There were some funny bits on telly to amuse us, particularly Bo Selecta. Now, how do I explain this to people who have never seen it? Um..... I just can't... Perhaps you should just go here and see for yourself!

It was all fun and games while the programme was on, but I wasn't so happy afterwarrds when Y decided to be Avid Merrion and inform me that 'The Craig' had done a shit in my bag! He had me paranoid for a moment! The brainkillers had insured my brain found it perfectly logical that The Craig could actually have been in my bag, doing that, at that moment!

On saturday I was still feeling bad so Y and his family cheered me up with their antics. The highlight was watching them play Mario Golf, and heckling Y to try to make him lose :) I think the most overused phrase of the day was, "Nice On!" We also further indulged in our renewed lusting for Samantha Janus and put up more pictures on Y's walls. I also, erm... sculpted a small teapot from the white blu-tack substitute that we were using, prompting more cries of my favourite Game On line for several minutes!

Sunday, I was feeling a little better which meant some rather hard and vigorous sex which was some of the most pleasurable I have ever had. I was trying hard not to thnk about the fact that there was only a day to go before I'd be heading home :(

There was more Mario-watching involved on Sunday, which caused much laughter and hilarity, and the day passed so damn quick that I don't know where it went. One minute we were eating lunch, the next.... it was evening. We spent it playing Upwords with one of Y's brothers and making stupid words for much of the time, then when everyone else had gone to bed we encountered a strange One Hit Wonders programme on VH1 with A Flock Of Seagulls on, and then we watched a documentary about Morrissey which was quite funny as well as interesting, and I impersonated the obsessed fans in the audience while Y mocked-up Morrissey!

By the time Monday rolled around I was absolutely drained and exhausted, and mortified to be going home. I might write about my return journey tomorrow, if I've got the energy. For now, I still have to go and seek that Aardvark surprise on a video....

Anyone wish to lend me a sick bucket in case I find the tape??

What's On: Rush Hour by Jane Wiedlin

Next: Aardvark hunting.....

Quote of the Moment: "We're all gonna die!" - some very drunk businessmen were on my train yesterday :/

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!