.
Heading Off

Record released on 2003-06-05 at 10:32 a.m.

I just had a piece of bulkmail titled: "This Place Is Rated X!" ....Erm, yes, it is!

Hee hee, I'm in a state of happiness and elation at the moment which probably has a lot to do with the fact that in an hour and a half I will be heading to the station for a weekend away at Y's. Dave is sitting inside my bag, ready and waiting to be packed and make his journey home to his master, while Izzles is trying to kidnap my bottle of water. Stop it, Izzles! I need that for the journey! Damn that dog!

'Tis a very funny morning though. I was sent into hysterics when I woke up thanks to a text message which involved the words 'Hell and High Toilets' and I've not stopped laughing since! (Though I'm terrified to return from Y's in case I find Channing sitting on my doorstep. Argh!) The morning just went on being silly from there! When I realised what my dream had involved I felt more exhausted than I had before I went to sleep. I'm a month behind with my dream diary and writing the notes about last night's will keep me busy for at least an hour of the journey! Argh!

Just now I saw an advert on TV for some kind of sofa store, which bizarrely had a man running after a disappearing train in it, reminding me of you-know-who! It would be just my luck for him to decide to take a later train today and to go to Reading or something instead. We've seen him head in that direction before, after all.

I had an email this morning from an old friend that I've been out of touch with for a while. He had the wrong email addess, and I *thought* I had the wrong email address, despite having the right one, but on a whim I emailed him last night while throwing out the old clutter in my main email account and spring cleaning it a bit. Fortunately he was at the address that I thought was incorrect! It was nice to catch up. We used to talk about Wimbledon each year and I missed that last year.

Speaking of which, Y informs me that Sampras is not playing in Wimbledon this year. (HOORAY!) However, this does not mean that Samprasalikes 2003 will not go ahead - I already have a few ideas lined up. I'm sure there was a bit of cheating going on in the poll department last year....

Oh - and I also swear I'll be having nightmares about Otis the Aardvark all weekend thanks to a timely reminder of the putting-snout-in-mouth thing he used to do. Why did they allow that creature on children's TV? He should have been banned! I am sure he did more damage than they realise! I surely cannot be the only person scarred for life by his existence? And I wasn't even a kid when he first came on! Imagine those who were only six or seven!

Before I wrap up this rather mixed up entry, I would like to know if there is ANYONE out there who watched both Bugs and Spaced apart from myself. I wanted to write a Bugs/Spaced crossover with Marsha in charge of the Bureau.... but I only know people who watched one or the other. Y suggested I ask around!

Right, time to rallly the troops.....

Come on, Dave - get in the bag. I promise I'll leave the zip half-open!

Oh, Izzles, hand it over! I need that for the journey!

Right, I am off now! I probably won't be around over the weekend but I will be back on Monday night (trains permitting!) and will have tales of silliness to pass on! Have a great weekend, everyone - and watch out for rogue aardvarks!

What's On: This Morning :/

Next: Wrestling Izzles for my bottle of water

Quote of the Moment: "A dodgem for Mr. Cheese!" (Everyone should watch The Shiny Show!)

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!