.
Back - and Bed

Record released on 2003-04-14 at 10:07 p.m.

I'm home.... just about.... after the journey from hell. Breathing in Richard Branson fumes for six hours thanks to a faulty Virgin train and constant hold-ups from Small Childs on the track is NOT my idea of a nice ride home. I feel terribly, awfully ill now, my head is pounding and my limbs are aching, and my throat is too sore to speak.

But, you know what? It was so worth it for the wonderful weekend we had :)

And, yes, this may well be the shortest diary entry in the history of the crumpetty world, but I just wanted to poke my nose in before I return properly tomorrow night. And I guess we know where the Iraqi information minister has been during his time of absence - in my guestbook, apparently! Hee hee! Oh, and I had a google for 'Never Mind Braithwaites'! Huh? Am I not the only person who's been calling it the wrong thing?? Intreguing!

before I go and crawl into bed, I have one last thing to say, and that is - 3 years ago today my life changed forever, for the better, and I have had three wonderful years of happiness because of it. Happy anniversary, my sweetheart - and thank you for the wonderful weekend! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Right, bed is calling. So are painkillers. Goodnight, everyone :) xx

What's On: Top ten break-up songs on VH1! Erm, not very cheery, are they??

Next: BED!

Quote of the Moment:

<< Last Track / Next Track >>
.

.

Fantastic Double CD Includes Tracks:
.

1. Latest
2. Archives
3. Links
4. Rings
5. Profile
6. Biography
7. Googles
8. Health
9. Sexuality
10. LiveJournal
11. Dream Diary
12. Private
13. Surveys
14. Rings I Run
15. Tattoos
16. Wishlist
.

Karaoke versions available of:

GUESTBOOK - NOTES - TOISEBOOK
- EMAIL - FORUM -

.

CD 2 Includes the Following Remixes:
.

Powered by TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages (smilies)

Starting Again? - 2005-06-11
Returning - 2004-08-16
Just Wondering - - 2004-07-30
Birthday - 2004-02-23
A New Year - 2003-12-31



grrr // Jaye
.

..

.
All lyrics ramblings � Little Miss X, with painkillers on backing vocals, 'toises on drums and Izzles on the musical toilet rolls. And if you would like to know more about the music *I* enjoy, see my playlist. Best viewed in 800x600 and with a pair of eyes and a sense of humour.With thanks to Diaryland.

.
.

Check out great albums by the following artists: ......And many, many more!